Skip to main content

FCC (Fintech Convergence Council)

The committee works closely with the Ministry; regulators like the Reserve Bank of India (RBI), Ministry of Finance, Insurance Regulatory; Development Authority, Securities; Exchange Board of India; any similar government departments, bodies, or Institutions to grow the penetration of financial services.

Fintech Convergence Council comprises the following sub-committees:
- Lending
- Neo Banking
- Insurance 
- RegTech
- Investment


Name Email
Sandeep Jhingran
Vaishnavi Sinha